Non-Egyptian visitors arriving in Egypt are required to be in possession of a valid passport. Entry visas may be obtained from Egyptian Diplomatic and Consular Missions Abroad or from the Entry Visa Department at the Travel Documents, Immigration and Nationality Administration (TDINA). It is, however, possible for most tourists and visitors to obtain an entry visa at any of the Major Ports of Entry. Please check with your nearest Egyptian Consular mission for more details concerning visa regulations applying to your citizenship


  • Cairo International (2 terminals).
  • Alexandria Nozha.
  • Luxor, Upper Egypt.
  • Aswan, Upper Egypt.
  • Hurghada, Red Sea.
  • Sharm El-Sheikh, South Sinai.

Marine Harbors:

  • Alexandria, Mediterranean.
  • Port Said, Mediterranean.
  • Damietta, Mediterranean.
  • Suez, Gulf of Suez.
  • Nuweiba, Gulf of Aqaba.
  • Hurghada, Red Sea.
  • Safaga, Red Sea.
  • Sharm El-Sheikh, Red Sea.


Like us